Shows

Date
Address
Venue
Time
Phone #
Wed 07.21.2021 323 N. Gilbert Rd. Gilbert, 404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /startup/o/getlinks1.php was not found on this server.

AZ 85234
Dierks Bentley’s Whiskey Row Gilbert (Jay Solo) 7p - 10p (480) 476-8595
Thur 07.22.2021 7575 E. Princess Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Scottsdale Princess American Ironwood Patio (Jay Solo) 5p - 8p (480) 585-4848
Fri 07.23.2021 6033 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Local Jonny’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 6p - 9p (480) 488-7473
Sat 07.24.2021 42016 N. Old Mine Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Raven’s View (Jay Solo) 5p - 8p (480) 378-3755
Mon 07.26.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Thur 07.29.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (w/ JTM3) 7:30p - 10:30p (480) 575-6885
Sat 07.31.2021 4725 E. Mayo Blvd. Phoenix, AZ 85050 MIM – Musical Instrument Museum (w/ JTM3) 7p - 9p (480) 478-6000
Sun 08.01.2021 6430 S. McClintock Dr. Tempe, AZ 85283 Marauders (Jay Solo) 1p - 4p (480) 590-0529
Mon 08.02.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Thur 08.05.2021 232 S. Wall St. Chandler, AZ 85225 The Perch Pub & Brewery (Jay Solo) 6p - 9p (480) 773-7688
Fri 08.06.2021 60 W. Pinewood Blvd. Munds Park, AZ 86017 Borracho Saloon Munds Park (w/ JTM3) 7p - 10p (602) 920-7045
Sat 08.07.2021 60 W. Pinewood Blvd. Munds Park, AZ 86017 Borracho Saloon Munds Park (w/ JTM3) 7p - 10p (602) 920-7045
Mon 08.09.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Wed 08.11.2021 50 W. Jefferson St. Phoenix, AZ 85003 Copper Blues Downtown (w/ Tony King) 7p - 11p (480) 719-5005
Thur 08.12.2021 7575 E. Princess Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Scottsdale Princess American Ironwood Patio (Jay Solo) 5p - 8p (480) 478-6000
Sat 08.14.2021 7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85258 Centerstage Bar @ Hyatt Gainey Ranch (w/ JTM3) 6p - 9:30p (480) 444-1234
Sun 08.15.2021 6430 S. McClintock Dr. Tempe, AZ 85283 Marauders (Jay Solo) 1p - 4p (480) 590-0529
Mon 08.16.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Thur 08.19.2021 7575 E. Princess Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Scottsdale Princess American Ironwood Patio (Jay Solo) 5p - 8p (480) 478-6000
Fri 08.20.2021 21001 N. Tatum Blvd. Phoenix, AZ 85054 CB Live Desert Ridge (Jay Solo) 5p - 8p (602) 910-5161
Sat 08.21.2021 8275 N. Silverbell Rd. Tucson, AZ 85743 Growlers Taphouse (Jay Solo) 7p - 10p (520) 389-8232
Sun 08.22.2021 21001 N. Tatum Blvd. Phoenix, AZ 85054 CB Live Desert Ridge (w/ JTM3) 12p - 2p (602) 910-5161
Mon 08.23.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Thur 08.26.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (w/ JTM3) 7:30p - 10:30p (480) 575-6885