Shows

Date
Address
Venue
Time
Phone #
Mon 05.03.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, next page AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Wed 05.05.2021 8620 E. Thompson Peak Blvd. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Grayhawk Golf Club (w/ JTM3) 5p - 8:30p (480) 502-1800
Thur 05.06.2021 50 W. Jefferson St. Phoenix, AZ 85003 Copper Blues Downtown (w/ JTM3) 8p - 11p (480) 719-5005
Sat 05.08.2021 8275 N. Silverbell Rd. Tucson, AZ 85743 Growler’s Taphouse (Jay Solo) 7p - 10p (520) 389-8232
Sun 05.09.2021 8275 N. Silverbell Rd. Tucson, AZ 85743 Growler’s Taphouse (Jay Solo) 12p - 3p (520) 389-8232
Mon 05.10.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Wed 05.12.2021 8620 E. Thompson Peak Blvd. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Grayhawk Golf Club (w/ JTM3) 5p - 8:30p (480) 502-1800
Thur 05.13.2021 7295 E. Stetson Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85251 Wasted Grain (w/ JTM3) 9p - 12a (480) 970-0500
Fri 05.14.2021 6033 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Local Jonny’s (Jay Solo) 6p - 9p (480) 488-7473
Sat 05.15.2021 7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85258 Hyatt Gainey Ranch Center Stage Bar (w/ JTM3) 6p - 9:30p (480) 444-1234
Mon 05.17.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Wed 05.19.2021 28325 N. Tatum Blvd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Rosati’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7p - 9p (480) 538-5380
Thur 05.20.2021 50 W. Jefferson St. Phoenix, AZ 85003 Copper Blues Downtown (w/ JTM3) 8p - 11p (480) 719-5005
Fri 05.21.2021 725 Hwy 179 Sedona,AZ 86336 Arabella Hotel Sedona (Jay Solo) 6p - 9p (928) 282-7151
Sat 05.22.2021 232 S. Wall St. Chandler, AZ 85225 The Perch Pub & Brewery (w/ JTM3) 8p - 11p (480) 773-7688
Sun 05.23.2021 232 S. Wall St. Chandler, AZ 85225 The Perch Pub & Brewery (Jay Solo) 2p - 5p (480) 773-7688
Mon 05.24.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Thur 05.27.2021 6602 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Janey’s Cave Creek (w/ JTM3) 7:30p - 9:30p (480) 575-6885
Fri 05.28.2021 725 Hwy 179 Sedona,AZ 86336 Arabella Hotel Sedona (Jay Solo) 6p - 9p (928) 282-7151
Sat 05.29.2021 28325 N. Tatum Blvd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Rosati’s Cave Creek (Jay Solo) 7p - 9p (480) 538-5380